About Us


The Anderson Radio Club was incorporated in December of 1966.   Look below to see the hierarchy of the club leadership.


Club Leadership


President – Jennifer Sontag (KN4PZB)


Vice President – Anson Hawkins (KN4UPY)


   Secretary – Margie Spangenberg (KK4AGN)


Treasurer – Tom Weir (KK4CEW)






Net Manager – Jennifer Sontag (KN4PZB)

Newsletter Editor Photo – Margie Spangenberg (KK4AGN)


Net Operators


To take any of the exams to be a licensed amateur radio operator, please email Ethan Poole (KW4EK) at ehpoole@earthlink.net